Mark your calendars: Latest SVS peer support call coming up

108

Vascular surgeons are being encouraged to join the Society for Vascular Surgery (SVS) Wellness Task Force, fellow SVS members and SurgeonMasters on May 28 at 7 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. CST, 5 p.m. MST, 4 p.m. PST for the latest SVS member peer support conference call.

The call will be divided into two 30-minute sessions. During the first 30 minutes of the call, members of the taskforce and SurgeonMasters will share perspectives on wellness during a crisis, what SVS members are sharing with us on the topic, and why peer support is so important during a crisis.

During the remaining 30 minutes, the phone lines will be open for members to ask questions, offer comments and share stories with the community. Registration is limited. Secure your spot here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here