2011 Distinguished Fellows Honored During Vascular Annual Meeting


The June 6-8, 2012 Vascular Annual Meeting in National Harbor, MD, was the venue for recognizing the 12 newest SVS Distinguished Fellows.

Active, International, and Senior SVS members who are vascular surgeons and who distinguish themselves in a sustained manner by making substantial contributions in two of three categories – research, service, or education – can become Distinguished Fellows.

Congratulations to the newest SVS Distinguished Fellows.

• Neal Cayne, MD

• Rabih Chaer, MD

• Carlo Dall’Olmo, MD

• Ellen Dillavou, MD

• Paul Joseph Dimuzio, MD

• Matthew S. Edwards, MD

• Harvey Edward Garrett, MD

• Greg Landry, MD

• Sean Lyden, MD

• Gustavo Oderich, MD

• Vincent L. Rowe, MD

• Marc Schermerhorn, MD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here