2011 Congressional SVS PAC Recipients


The SVS PAC contributed to the election campaigns of the following Congressional members/challengers. The Congressional members are: in leadership, members of committees of jurisdiction for health care, and/or physicians.

United State Senate

Sen. John Barrasso, MD (R-WY)

Sen. Max Baucus (D-MT)

Sen. Candidate Rep. Shelley Berkley (D-NV)

Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH)

Sen. Ben Cardin (D-MD)

Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME)

Sen. Mike Crapo (R-ID)

Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)

Sen. Tom Harkin (D-IA)

Sen. Candidate Tim Kaine (D-VA)

Sen. Mark Kirk (R-IL)

Sen. Harry Reid (D-NV)

Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)

Sen. Pat Toomey (R-PA)

United States House of Representatives

Rep. Charles Bass (R-NH)

Rep. Xavier Becerra (D-CA)

Rep. Charles Boustany, MD (R-LA)

Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)

Rep. Larry Bucshon, MD (R-IN)

Rep. Michael Burgess, MD (R-TX)

Rep. Dave Camp (R-MI)

Rep. Eric Cantor (R-VA)

Rep. Lois Capps (D-CA)

Rep. Paul Gosar (R-AZ)

Rep. Jim Gerlach (R-PA)

Rep. Phil Gingrey, MD (R-GA)

Rep. Gene Green (D-TX)

Rep. Charles Gonzalez (D-TX)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY)

Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R-TX)

Rep. Wally Herger (R-CA)

Rep. Steny Hoyer (D-MD)

Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX)

Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)

Rep. Sue Myrick (R-NC)

Rep. Richard Neal (D-MA)

Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ)

Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)

Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

Rep. Joe Pitts (R-PA)

Rep. Tom Price, MD (R-GA)

Rep. Peter Roskam (R-IL)

Rep. Allyson Schwartz (D-PA)

Rep. Pete Sessions (R-TX)

Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL)

Rep. Pete Stark (D-CA)

Rep. Mike Thompson (D-CA)

Rep. Ed Towns (D-NY)

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)

Rep. Ed Whitfield (R-KY)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here