New 2013-2014 SVS Board of Directors



Julie Ann Freischlag, MD


Peter Lawrence, MD

Vice President

Bruce A. Perler, MD


Michel S. Makaroun, MD


Clement Darling, MD

Immediate Past President

Peter Gloviczki, MD

Program Chair

Ronald Fairman, MD

Research Council Chair

Michael Conte, MD

Fellows Council Chair

Elliott Chaikof, MD

Fellows Council Vice Chair

Robert Thompson, MD

Clinical Practice Council Chair

George Meier, MD

Education Council Chair

Cynthia Shortell, MD

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery

Fred Weaver, MD

International Society of Endovascular Specialists

Grayson Wheatley, MD

Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society

Timothy Kresowik, MD

Eastern Vascular Society

Vivian Gahtan, MD

Southern Association for Vascular Surgery

Jeb Hallett, MD

Association of Program Directors in Vascular Surgery

Michael Dalsing, MD

Western Vascular Society

Joseph Mills MD

American Venous Forum

Fedor Lurie, MD

Peripheral Vascular Surgery Society

Martin Back, MD

New England Society for Vascular Surgery

Robrty Patterson, MD

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery

Jim Dooner, MD

Executive Director

Rebecca M. Maron, CAE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here