SVS 2011-2012 Board of Directors



Richard Cambria, MD


Peter Gloviczki, MD

Vice President

Julie Ann Freischlag, MD


John Ricotta, MD


Clement Darling, MD

Past President

Robert Zwolak, MD

Clinical Practice Council Chair

Ruth Bush, MD

Education Council Chair

John Eidt, MD

Program Chair

Ronald Fairman, MD

Research Council Chair

Larry Kraiss, MD

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery

Alan Lumsden, MD

Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society

Jon Matsumura, MD

Southern Association for Vascular Surgery

Scott Stevens, MD

Western Vascular Society

Ronald Dalman, MD

Peripheral Vascular Surgery Society

Marc Passman, MD

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery

Randy Guzman, MD

International Society of Endovascular Specialists

Grayson Wheatley, MD

Eastern Vascular Society

Bruce Perler, MD

Association of Program Directors in Vascular Surgery

Michel Makaroun, MD

American Venous Forum

Fedor Lurie, MD

New England Society for Vascular Surgery

Robert Patterson, MD

Fellows Council Chair

Kimberley Hansen, MD

Fellows Council Vice Chair

Rodney White, MD

Executive Director

Rebecca M. Maron, CAE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here