Nominating Committee Complete


The election of the 2016 SVS Nominating Committee is now complete. The Committee will determine the slate of officers for election in June 2016.

2016 SVS Nominating Committee

• Julie Ann Freischlag, M.D., past president, committee chair

• Dan Clair, M.D., at large member elected by SVS members

• Peter Lawrence, M.D., immediate past president

• Linda Harris, M.D., elected by Board of Director members from affiliated vascular societies

• Matthew Sideman, M.D., elected by SVS Council chairs to represent the four SVS Councils


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here