New SVS officers elected for 2013–2014 term


Julie A. Freischlag

The following officers were elected during the 2013 Vascular Annual Meeting (VAM). They are: President, Julie A. Freischlag, MD, of The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions; President-Elect, Peter Lawrence, MD, of the University California Los Angeles; Vice President, Bruce A. Perler, MD, of The Johns Hopkins Hospital; Secretary, Michel S. Makaroun, MD, of the University of Pittsburgh Medical Center; and Treasurer, Clement Darling, MD, of Albany Medical Center Hospital.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here