Learn to Negotiate Physician Compensation Agreements

242

SVS and the SVS Community Practice Committee will hold an informative webinar for SVS members on April 30 on “Negotiating Physician Employment Agreements.” The 75-minute webinar will begin at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific times. Topics will include current trends, regulatory overview and key contractual provisions. Register here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here